Committees

General Chair

Prof. Goutam Dutta

Faculty, IIM Ahmedabad
goutam@iima.ac.in

Program Committee

Prof. Nita Shah

Gujarat University (Chair)
nitahshah@gmail.com

Prof. N. Hemachandra

IIT Bombay
nh@iitb.ac.in

Prof. Sachin Jayaswal

IIM Ahmedabad
sachin@iima.ac.in

Prof. Sonia Singh

IIM Lucknow
sonia@iiml.ac.in

Prof. M. K. Tiwari

IIT Kharagpur
mktiwari9@iem.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

Organization Committee

Prof. Arnab Kumar Laha

IIMA (Joint Chair)
arnab@iima.ac.in

Prof. Chetan Soman

IIMA (Joint Chair)
chetan@iima.ac.in

Prof. Sankarshan Basu

IIM Bangalore
sankarshan.basu@iimb.ac.in

Prof. Pankaj Dutta

IIT Bombay
pdutta@iitb.ac.in

Mr. S. Raganathan

IIM Ahmedabad

Prof. Jayendran Venkateswaran

IIT Bombay
jayendran@iitb.ac.in

International Advisory Committee

Prof. Peter Bell

University of West Ontario, Canada

Prof. Pankaj Chandra

Ahmedabad University

Prof. Robert Fourer

AMPL Optimization, USA
4er@iems.northwestern.edu

Prof. Nicholas G. Hall

INFORMS, USA
president@informs.org

Prof. Karuna Jain

NITIE Mumbai
kjain@iitb.ac.in, director@nitie.edu

Prof. M. R. Rao

Woxsen School of Business, Hyderabad

Prof. Bijan Sarkar

Jadavpur University
bijan.sarkar@jadavpuruniversity.in

Prof. Devanath Tirupati

Ahmedabad University
devanath.tirupati@ahduni.edu.in

Prof. A. Tripathy

Former Faculty, IIM Ahmedabad
atripathy@iimb.ac.in

Prof. S.P. Mukerjee

Ex-Faculty, University of Calcutta

 

 

Extended Program Committee Members

Prof. A. Goswami

IIT Kharagpur
goswami@maths.iitkgp.ac.in

Prof. Madhu Jain

IIT Roorkee
madhufma@iitr.ac.in

Prof. Chandra K Jaggi

University of Delhi
ckjaggi@gmail.com

Prof. Chetan Jhaveri

Nirma University, Ahmedabad
chetan@nirmauni.ac.in

Prof. C. S. Lalitha

University of Delhi
cslalitha1@gmail.com

Prof Kalyan Mitra

Marine University
kalyan_mitra_2000@yahoo.com

Prof R. N. Mukherjee

Formerly University of BURDWAN
rnm@iitk.ac.in

Prof. G. C. Sharma

B.R. Ambedkar University

Prof Prabha Sharma

Ex-IIT, Kanpur

Sponsered by

Silver Sponsor
OPTYM
AMPL

Important Dates

Abstract Submission Deadline
October 1, 2019

Abstract Submission Acceptance
October 15, 2019

Pre-Conference Workshop
December 15, 2019

Main Conference
December 16-18, 2019

Venue


 

Contact Us

For Academic Enquiries:
nitahshah@gmail.com

For any other General Enquiries:
orsi2019@iima.ac.in